Deletion policy

Follow these steps to delete your account:

  1. Log in to your account using social authentication or username and password.

  2. Navigate to the settings tab in your account.

  3. Find and click on the "Delete Account" option.

  4. A confirmation popup will appear. Click on the "Yes" button to confirm deletion.

  5. Your account will be deleted, and you will be redirected to the selection screen.

© 2024 Profesy, LLC. All rights reserved.

Terms and condtions and Privacy Policy.